By Dunlea Centre / Oct 31, 2017

Annual Report 2016: Thank You

Dunlea Centre would like to express its thanks for the ongoing support it receives from the community. It is only with your continued support that our work can continue.

Also many thanks to:

Club Engadine RSL, Commonwealth Bank of Australia, Engadine Bowling & Recreation Club, Montessori Academy, Schools Plus, The Big Sister Foundation, The Marian & E.H. Flack Trust and Toyota Australia.

S. Angelides, I. Austen, M. Boyd, F. Burgess, V. Burrow, M. Callow, A. Clifford, J. Croft, R. Di Donato, H. Dixon, C. Downy, I. Dsouza, Z. Farrell, Dr B. Favaloro, V. Feeney, J. Fitzpatrick, C. Ford, S. Giaouris, K. Grew, C. Hennessy, C. Kenny, P. Lynch, M. Mangraviti, P. Mastronardi, P. McDougall, E. McQuillan, D. Mendes, H. Montgomery, N. & C. Morris, M. Morrison, G. Nilon, J. Nolan, B. O’Brien, S. O’Connor, R. Pidgeon, J. Reemst, T. Rice, G. Rowley, J. Russell, J. Ryan, C. Salonikas, J. Sheehan, M. Skennar, C. Speakman, E. Svenne, K. Tangney, M. Velardi, B. Wilbers & L. Wilcox.

Beswick Family Fund & Edmund Resch Estate

Bosco Menshed, Bunnings Kirrawee, Catholic Church Insurance, COG Branding, Divevon Pty Ltd, Gavagna Bros Pty Ltd, Grill’d Miranda, Miranda Musical Society, South Side Real Estate, Sylvanvale Foundation, The Bodyboard Academy & The Copy Collective.

Patrician Brothers’ College, Salesian of Don Bosco Province Centre, St John Bosco College, St Joseph’s College & Sydney Catholic Schools.

Craig Kelly, MP, Federal Member for Hughes, Lee Evans, MP, State Member for Heathcote, Carmelo Pesce, Mayor of Sutherland Shire Council.

Finally, we would like to say a grateful thank you to anyone not mentioned above, who has contributed in any way to our work with troubled young people and their families in 2016.